Shop
Customer Reviews
Sandy's Flower Shoppe
Local Morehead City, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It's always a gamble ordering flowers from another state. You pretty much cross your fingers and hope for the best! I can honestly say I have never had this problem with Sandy's Flower Shoppe. My mother lives in North Carolina, and I live in Pennsylvania. I know every bouquet is exactly what I want and they always take my mother's breath away! The ladies in the shoppe are friendly and easy to talk to and work with me on the phone to make sure everything is perfect!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your great service and beautiful flowers. Always a pleasure. Claude Williams
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful...fresh , great selection of flowers
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family had accidentally thought that flowers were included in their funeral arrangements for my Uncle. After hearing this, I contacted the funeral home, who in turn contacted Sandy’s well after hours. They turned around a beautiful arrangement in hours for the 10am funeral. I’ve always had great service and beautiful long lasting flowers from Sandy’s. I highly recommend.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always get superb and prompt service from Sandy's even in their busiest seasons.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter said the basket of flowers was “ the most beautiful arrangement” she had ever received. Sandy’s was actually out of the arrangement I ordered. The staff accommodated me and made up a custom basket. This shop will now be my “go to” every time!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great-looking arrangement. The daisies still look good (Feb. 28th). The order was ready when I arrived at the shop a few minutes after opening. Good service.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did jot see the flowers directly but received several photos of how beautiful it was. My mother appreciated the call when they dropped off the flowers on the delivery day and was very happy with how well they lasted and beautiful they were. I appreciate working with you and look forward to using your florist in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was great and delivered right on time
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always buy my flowers from Sandy’s. Wonderful people and excellent flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sandy's has a great selection of flowers. My girlfriend loved the valentine's day flowers.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very friendly and great quality flowers. Shop Local!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a beautiful colorful arrangement of flowers as a birthday present that will last for many days.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered a wonderful arrangement timely and thoughtfully. Very professional and pleasant to work with.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were incredible, I couldn't get there so they delivered them to me at mr. Tire. The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous basket!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Morehead City, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sandy's Flower Shoppe
4702 Arendell St
Morehead City, NC. 28557
Local: (252) 247-3323

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase